YouTube game streaming or new console? Here’s how to watch Google live at GDC

0
73

Keynote starts at 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern/5PM GMT/6PM Central European Time

Google is jumping headfirst in the gaming industry, it seems, as it has been teasing its first-time participation in the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. During the keynote, which you can watch streamed live above, …

Go to Source