Nokia announces IFA 2019 press conference; new phones expected

0
24
Just one day after HMD Global was spotted on the list of exhibitors at IFA 2019, the company responsible Nokia-branded smartphones has confirmed that it will be attending the event for the “first time ever.”

The Finland-based brand will be holding a press conference in Berlin at 4:00 pm CET/11:00 am EDT/8:00 am PDT on Thursday, September 5. It hasn’t yet revealed what kind of announcements are in store and instead told customers to “stay tuned.” Nevertheless, recent leaks and rumors could provide good indication.
While successors to the Nokia 5.1 and Nokia 6.1 were technically …

Go to Source