New feature in iOS 13 could save you some money

0
24

Ever delete an app from your iOS device, not realizing that you’re still paying a monthly fee to use it? It appears that Apple feels your pain. In iOS 13, if you delete an app, you will see a pop-up reminder if you have an active subscription to that app. A tweet from Federico Viticci, co-host of the AppStoriesNet podcast (via Gizmodo) shows a screenshot taken from an iPad running the second beta preview of iOS 13; the pop-up reminder can be seen on the screen asking, “Do you want to keep your subscription for this app?” 
The reason why this feature comes …

Go to Source